Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
970-672-2147
info@the-sewingcircle.com
4112 S College Ave, Suite 112,
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Between Chili House & Hobby Lobby

HOURS:
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat:  9am - 3pm
Sun:  Closed
See our CALENDAR
for other store closures

*** SEVERE Weather - call ahead to make sure we are open.

Saturday Sit & Sew



Saturday stitching is a great way to end the week. Join us for some fun sewing.  Bring your own dinner and snacks (microwave and refrigerator are available.)

Bring your own supplies for your project. Cutting mats are available for use.

PLEASE sign up early as we have a limit of 6 in the classroom for social distancing  
Skill Details:
All levels welcome
Requirements:
Advanced Signup - limited seating
Instructor Name:
Melissa Mangan
Instructor Bio:
Melissa

Saturday Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Signup Early to hold your spot!
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 6, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 13, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 27, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 3, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 24, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 8, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 15, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 29, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 12, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 26, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 23, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 7, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 21, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 4, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 18, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 2, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 16, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 30, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: