Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
970-672-2147
info@the-sewingcircle.com
4112 S College Ave, Suite 112,
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Between Chili House & Hobby Lobby

HOURS:
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat:  9am - 3pm
Sun:  Closed
See our CALENDAR
for other store closures

*** SEVERE Weather - call ahead to make sure we are open.

Saturday Sit & Sew (UFO)



Saturday stitching is a great way to end the week. Join us for some fun sewing.  Bring your own dinner and snacks (microwave and refrigerator are available.)

Bring your own supplies for your project. Cutting mats are available for use.

PLEASE sign up early as we have a limit of 6 in the classroom for social distancing  
Skill Details:
All levels welcome
Requirements:
Advanced Signup - limited seating
Instructor Name:
Melissa Mangan
Instructor Bio:
Melissa

Saturday Sit & Sew (UFO)

Cost:
$ FREE
Signup Early to hold your spot!
Sat, Mar 2, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 6, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 27, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 18, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 3, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 26, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 23, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 21, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: